Free product
Login:

Eyecircle™, 15ml

Dark bags under your eyes?

Most people think of dark bags under the eyes as a link to stress and lack of sleep. In actual fact it is due to an excessive storage of blood.

Eyecircle™ helps drastically reduce dark bags under your eyes!

Dark Eye Circles

Most people think of dark bags under the eyes as a symptom of tiredness, anxiety, stress or lack of sleep. The circles or swellings are normally a result of poor blood circulation, causing less oxygenated blood and a bluish appearance. However, some people suffer from dark brown to blackish circles under their eyes which is quite a different matter to the usual purplish appearance known by most people. This permanent discoloration is a result of the ineffective break down of clotted blood which has managed to escape through the delicate capillaries under the eyes.

Eyecircle™ Dramatically Reduces the Appearance of Dark Eye Circles.

Eyecircle™ will allow you to achieve dynamic, fresh and more youthful looking skin with the active ingredient Haloxyl which is a matrikine peptide.

Active Ingredients

Haloxyl: A revolutionary matrikine peptide which helps get rid of dark eye circles by breaking down degraded red blood cells and also strengthens the skin in the affected area. The skin appears less transparent and brighter.

Waltheria Indica Extract & Fruit Acid Complex: A combination of active ingredients that is used as a natural skin brightener and also helps in reducing pigmentation. It additionally makes skin smoother and softer.

Use

Gently cleanse and dab the skin dry. After cleaning the face, gently apply the cream below the eyes, working inwards to outwards.

FAQs

How does Eyecircle™ work?

Eyecircle™ works with a combination of ingredients which also includes the breakthrough Haloxyl. Haloxyl neutralizes the appearance of dark pigmentation caused by bilirubin (a biological breakdown product of the red-colored blood pigment) and iron. Eyecircle™ also includes a blend of natural vitamins, skin brighteners and moisturizing ingredients in order to nurture and brighten the delicate area around the eyes.
 


© 2016 Neotopic |   All rights reserved   |   * Price indication incl. legal value

Gratisprodukt
Login :

Eyecircle™, 15ml

Dunkle Augenringe?

Die meisten Menschen assoziieren Augenringe mit Stress und Schlafmangel. Tatsächlich handelt es sich aber um übermäßige Bluteinlagerungen.

Eyecircle™ kann Ihnen helfen, das Erscheinungsbild dunkler Augenringe zu reduzieren!

Dunkle Augenränder

Die meisten Menschen assoziieren Augenringe als ein Symptom von Müdigkeit, Sorgen, Stress und Schlafmangel. Die Ringe oder Schwellungen sind normalerweise das Ergebnis einer schlechten Blutzirkulation, welche zu einer Unterversorgung mit Sauerstoff und daher zu einem bläulichen Erscheinungsbild führt. Allerdings ist das Leiden an den dunkelbraun bis schwärzlichen Ringen ein anderes als bei purpurnen Tränensäcken, denen man gewöhnlich begegnet. Diese permanente Verfärbung hat ihre Ursache in einem nicht erfolgreichen Abbau oder Abtransport von geronnenem Blut durch die nicht so belastbaren Äderchen unter den Augen.

Eyecircle™

Mit dem aktiven Inhaltsstoffe Haloxyl, einem Matrikin-Peptid, kann eine dynamische, frische und jünger aussehende Haut möglich werden.

Aktive Inhaltsstoffe

Haloxyl: Ist ein revolutionäres Maticin-Peptid, welches durch den Abbau von Eisenrückständen für die Beseitigung dunkler Augenringe sorgt und dabei die Haut im betroffenen Bereich stärkt. Die Haut wirkt weniger transparent und aufgehellt.

Walteria Indicia Extrakt & Fruchtsäurekomplex: Eine Wirkstoffkombination, die als natürlicher Aufheller und zur Verringerung der Pigmentierung eingesetzt wird. Zusätzlich sorgt sie für eine weichere und glattere Haut.

Anwendung

Reinigen Sie die Haut sanft und tupfen Sie die jeweiligen Hautpartien trocken. Nach Abschluss der Gesichtspflege klopfen Sie die Creme sanft von innen nach außen in die untere Augenpartie ein. 

FAQ

Wie wirkt Eyecircle™?

Eyecircle™ arbeitet mit einer Kombination von Inhaltsstoffen, zu denen ebenfalls der bahnbrechende Inhaltsstoff Haloxyl gehört. Haloxyl neutralisiert das Erscheinungsbild einer dunklen Einfärbung, welche durch Bilirubin (biologisches Abbauprodukt des roten Blutfarbstoffes) und Eisen verursacht wird. Weiterhin enthält Eyecircle™ eine Mischung aus natürlichen Vitaminen, Hautaufhellern und feuchtigkeitsspendenden Inhaltsstoffen zur Unterstützung der Pflege der empfindlichen Augenpartie.
 


© 2016 Neotopic |   Alle Rechte vorbehalten   |   * Preisangaben inkl. gesetzliche MwSt.