Trusted Shops
Login:

Instant Facelift, 30ml

Laughter Lines, Worry Lines and Crow’s Feet?

Natural skin aging weakens the skin’s biodynamic properties such as elasticity, firmness and tension.

Expression Lines such as Laughter Lines, Worry Lines and Crow’s Feet

Skin aging can be caused by a number of factors such as UV radiation, pollution and smoking. Any cause of skin aging weakens the skin’s biodynamic properties such as elasticity, firmness and tension, causing it to become saggy and wrinkly.

Instant Facelift - lifts, tightens, smoothes and refreshes worn out, saggy skin

With a combination of 3 active and highly specialized lifting and tightening ingredients, Instant Facelift creates a tightening matrix that reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles.

Active Ingredients

Liftensyl LS 9759: A polymer derived from soy protein that contains tightening properties, smoothing out fine lines.

Argatensyl: A protein extracted from the Argania fruit that has been scientifically proven to create an instant smoothing effect on the skin.

Easyliance: a biopolymer that is naturally produced by micro-organisms that live in certain plant roots. Easyliance has an instant and visible lifting effect and provides smoother and younger looking skin.

Use

Thouroughly cleanse and dry skin. Apply the product to the palm of your hand and apply a thin coating to your face using your finger. Once applied, avoid facial movement such as smiling and talking for 2-3 minutes until the cream has dried. Afterwards, you can continue to use other products or make-up.

FAQs

How does Instant Facelift work?

The unique combination of Liftensyl, Argantensyl and Easyliance creates a visible lifting effect. These ingredients create a matrix on the surface of the skin and once dried they tighten the skin, reducing the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles. Skin appears smoother and tighter.


© 2016 Neotopic |   All rights reserved   |   * Price indication incl. legal value

Gratisprodukt
Login :

Instant Facelift, 30ml

Lachfältchen, Denkerfalten und Krähenfüße?

Die natürliche Hautalterung verschlechtert die biodynamischen Eigenschaften der Haut, wie Elastizität, Festigkeit und Spannkraft.

Hilft bei Mimikfalten wie Lachfältchen, Denkerfalten und Krähenfüßen

Unsere Haut kann aufgrund unterschiedlicher Faktoren altern. Hierzu gehören unter anderem Faktoren wie UV Einstrahlung, Umweltverschmutzung und Rauchen. Jegliche Art von Hautalterung verschlechtert die biodynamischen Eigenschaften der Haut wie Elastizität, Festigkeit und Spannkraft. Sie wird schlaff und bildet Falten.

Instant Facelift

Mit einer abgestimmten Kombination aus 3 aktiven, hochspezialisierten Straffungs-Inhaltsstoffen bildet Instant Facelift eine straffende Matrix, die das Erscheinungsbild von feinen Linien und Fältchen vermindert.

Aktive Inhaltsstoffe

Liftensyl LS 9759: Ein Polymer aus Sojaprotein, das straffende Eigenschaften besitzt.

Argatensyl: Ein Protein aus der Arganiafrucht.

Easyliance: Ein Biopolymer, welches durch natürliche, in speziellen Pflanzenwurzeln vorkommenden Mikroorganismen produziert wird.

Anwendung

Die Haut gründlich reinigen und trocknen. Geben Sie einige Tropfen auf Ihre Handfläche und tragen Sie mit einem Finger eine dünne Schicht auf das Gesicht auf. Nach dem Auftragen bitte geradeaus schauen und Gesichtsbewegungen wie Lachen oder Reden für 2-3 Minuten oder bis die Creme angetrocknet ist vermeiden. Im Anschluss können Sie weitere Produkte oder Make-Up verwenden.

FAQs

Wie arbeitet Instant Facelift?

Die einzigartige Kombination von Liftensyl, Argantensyl und Easyliance sorgt für einen sichtbaren Lifting-Effekt. Diese Inhaltsstoffe bilden eine Matrix auf der Hautoberfläche, die, nachdem sie getrocknet ist, die Haut strafft und somit das Erscheinungsbild von feinen Linien und Falten verbessert.


© 2016 Neotopic |   Alle Rechte vorbehalten   |   * Preisangaben inkl. gesetzliche MwSt.