Free product
Login:

PH Balancing Cleanser, 100ml

Prepare your skin for further cosmeceutical treatment.

With its 3-in-1 function, Skin Doctors™ PH Balancing Cleanser cleanses, exfoliates and tones the skin to create the perfect foundation and preparation for further use of other Skin Doctors products. Skin Doctors™ PH Balancing Cleanser also fights against skin problems such as acne scars, pigmentation and unevenness.

Cleansing

Skin Doctors™ PH Balancing Cleanser deeply cleanses and exfoliates the skin, removing oil, dirt, make-up, any impurities and dead skin cells from the skin. It also nourishes the skin, making it appear soft and well-kept.

Exfoliating

Skin Doctors™ PH Balancing Cleanser contains alpha hydroxy acids that remove dead cells from the surface of the skin. Skin texture and skin tone, as well as the appearance of acne scars are also improved. Skin Doctors™ Accelerating Cleanser also works against pigmentation.

Toning

In the third step, Skin Doctors™ PH Balancing Cleanser regulates the pH-value of the skin, allowing further products to be properly absorbed.

Active Ingredients

Lactic Acid: Classified as an Alpha Hydroxy Acid (AHA), Lactic Acid is obtained from sour milk and grain. Lactic Acid loosens the outer layer of skin. This exfoliation activity can fight against skin texture problems such as acne scars, fine lines, wrinkles and pigmentation. Lactic acid also has the benefit of boosting the natural skin regeneration process, as well as collagen production and the skin renewal process.

Avocado Extract: Nourishes and moisturizes the skin, creating a radiant skin tone.

Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine and Disodium Cocoamphodiacetate: These 3 ingredients work together to deeply cleanse the skin without removing its natural oils. They don’t generally sting in the eyes and are biodegradable.

Use

Dampen your face with warm water and add a sufficient amount of cleanser to the palms of your hands. Apply to your face and neck in a circular motion, and avoid the delicate areas of your eyes and mouth. Rinse the gel of with cool water. Use Skin Doctors™ PH Balancing Cleanser twice daily, every morning and evening.

FAQs

When should I use Skin Doctors™ PH Balancing Cleanser?

Skin Doctors™ PH Balancing Cleanser is gentle enough to be used every day and has been specifically developed to prepare the skin for further use of Skin Doctors Cosmeceuticals treatment. Skin Doctors™ PH Balancing Cleanser removes dead skin cells and unclogs blocked pores in order to help the absorbance of further products, increasing their effects.

What does Skin Doctors™ PH Balancing Cleanser do?

This gentle and light cleanser contains alpha hydroxy acids which breaks up dead cells on the surface of the skin. Together with the moisturizing properties of avocado oil, it smoothes the texture of the skin and prevents the appearance of blemishes, wrinkles and pigmentation.


© 2016 Neotopic |   All rights reserved   |   * Price indication incl. legal value

Gratisprodukt
Login :

PH Balancing Cleanser, 100ml

Bereiten Sie Ihre Haut auf die folgende Pflege vor.

Skin Doctors™ PH Balancing Cleanser schafft mit seiner 3 in 1 Funktion von Reinigung, Peeling und Toner die perfekte Grundierung und Vorbereitung um die Wirkungen weiterer Skin Doctors Produkte auf der Haut ideal zu entfalten. Gleichzeitig kann der Skin Doctors™ PH Balancing Cleanser helfen, Hautprobleme wie Aknevernarbungen, Pigmentstörungen und Ungleichmäßigkeiten des gesamten Hautbilds zu verbessern.

Reinigung

Skin Doctors™ PH Balancing Cleanser reinigt tief und peelt die Haut, entfernt Öl, Schmutz, Make-up, Unreinheiten und tote Hautzellen und nährt die Haut reichhaltig, so dass sie weich und gepflegt ist.

Peeling

Mit seinen Alpha-Hydroxy-Säuren hilft Skin Doctors™ PH Balancing Cleanser, abgestorbene Hautzellen auf der Hautoberfläche zu lösen. Gleichzeitig werden die Hautbeschaffenheit und der Teint, sowie das Erscheinungsbild von Aknenarben verbessert. Ebenfalls kann Skin Doctors™ PH Balancing Cleanser das Erscheinungsbild von Pigmentstörungen verbessern.

Toner

Als dritten Schritt reguliert Skin Doctors™ PH Balancing Cleanser den ph-Wert der Haut, so dass nachfolgende Produkte optimal absorbiert werden können.

Aktive Inhaltsstoffe

Milchsäure: Klassifiziert als Alpha-Hydroxy-Säure (AHA) wird Milchsäure aus saurer Milch und Getreide gewonnen. Milchsäure lockert die obere Hautschicht auf. Durch diese exfolierende Wirkung kann sie Probleme der Hauttextur wie Aknenarben, feine Linien und Fältchen glätten und gegen Pigmentstörungen wirken. Milchsäure hat ebenfalls den Vorteil, den natürlichen Regenerationsprozess der Haut sowie die Kollagenproduktion und den Hauterneuerungsprozess anzukurbeln.


Avocadoextrakt: Nährt und spendet reichlich Feuchtigkeit und verhilft so zu einem strahlenden Teint.


Sodium Laureth Sulfate, Cocamidopropyl Betaine und Disodium Cocoamphodiacetate: Diese 3 Inhaltsstoffe arbeiten im Zusammenspiel und reinigen die Haut tief ohne ihre natürlichen Öle abzulösen.

Anwendung

Befeuchten Sie das Gesicht mit warmem Wasser und geben Sie eine nicht zu kleine Menge des Reinigers auf ihren Handinnenflächen. Nun das Gesicht und den Hals in kreisförmigen Bewegungen einschäumen. Sparen Sie dabei die sensible Region der Augen und den Mund aus. Danach spülen Sie das Gel mit ausreichend kühlem Wasser ab. Verwenden Sie Skin Doctors™ PH Balancing Cleanser zweimal täglich, morgens und abends.

FAQs

Wann sollte ich Skin Doctors™ PH Balancing Cleanser verwenden?

Skin Doctors™ PH Balancing Cleanser ist sanft genug, um es jeden Tag zu benutzen und wurde speziell entwickelt, um die Haut auf eine Behandlung mit Skin Doctors Cosmeceuticals vorzubereiten.

Skin Doctors™ PH Balancing Cleanser entfernt abgestorbene Hautzellen und öffnet verstopfte Poren, damit die anschließenden Pflegeprodukte leichter eindringen und effektiver wirken können.

Was bewirkt der Skin Doctors™ PH Balancing Cleanser?

Dieser sanfte, leichte Reiniger enthält Alpha-Hydroxy-Säuren, diese lösen abgestorbene Zellen auf der äußeren Schicht der Haut. Zusammen mit der feuchtigkeitsspendenden Eigenschaften von Avocado-Öl glätten sie die Hautstruktur und verhindert das Auftreten von Hautunreinheiten, Fältchen und Pigmentflecken.


© 2016 Neotopic |   Alle Rechte vorbehalten   |   * Preisangaben inkl. gesetzliche MwSt.