Free product
Login:

Relaxaderm™ advance, 30ml

Wrinkles and expression lines?

Alongside distinctive facial expressions, a reduction in the production of Hyaluronic Acid is one of the causes of an increase in wrinkles.

Relaxaderm™ Advance reduces the appearance of wrinkles and expression lines!

Expression Lines and Dry Wrinkles

Repetitive muscle movement is one of the main causes for wrinkles. This means that each of our approximately 15 000 daily facial expressions damages our skin. Furthermore, the body’s production of Hyaluronic Acid continues to decrease with age, causing a loss of moisturization in the skin which results in dry wrinkles.

Relaxaderm™ advance is the only injection-free solution to a reduction in wrinkles with the power of Dermatox-63.

An exclusive combination of active ingredients synergistically combined to reduce visible wrinkles and expression lines. With its additional wrinkle plumping quality, crevices and unevenness are plumped out from the inside.

Active Ingredients

Dermatox-63: Dermatox-63 is a blend of SNAP-8 and peptide booster technology. SNAP-8 is an anti-wrinkle octapeptide that was designed to prevent the release of neurotransmitters and therefore reduce the intensity of muscle contractions that are responsible for the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles

Hyaluronic Acid: also known as Hyaluronan, Hyaluronic Acid is a glycosaminoglycan and an important component of the connective tissue. Its main function is to retain water in the intercellular matrix of the dermal tissue. This water holding property allows Hyaluronic Acid to help in rejuvenating the skin, improving its elasticity and thereby reducing the appearance of wrinkles.

Use

Gently cleanse the skin and dab the skin dry. Apply the cream to the areas that require treatment, avoiding the eye area. Gently massage the cream into the skin until it has been completely absorbed. Conclude the treatment by using a moisturizing cream. In order to protect the skin and to ensure the success of the treatment, we recommend you use sun protection with a minimum rating of SPF 15 throughout the day.

FAQs

How does Relaxaderm™ Advance work?

Relaxaderm™ Advance contains Dermatox-63, a combination of active ingredients that reduces expression contractions. Facial expression is relaxed, alleviating the wrinkles and at the same time plumping out the crevices from the inside with a Hyaluronic booster, giving off the appearance that the wrinkles have been ironed out.

What is Dermatox-63?

Dermatox-63 is a combination of active ingredients, including a booster that speeds up and increases the appearance of positive results.Reduces the appearance of wrinkles and expression lines, making it more effective than the leading anti-wrinkle-ingredient Argireline!

Does Relaxaderm™Advance contain moisturizing properties?

The advanced wrinkle reducing formula in Relaxaderm™ Advance contains among other things Hyaluron Acid, a highly effective skin moisturizer.


© 2016 Neotopic |   All rights reserved   |   * Price indication incl. legal value

Gratisprodukt
Login :

Relaxaderm™ advance, 30ml

Falten und Mimikfalten?

Neben einer ausgeprägten Mimik ist auch die verminderte Produktion von Hyaluronsäure eine Ursache für eine vermehrte Faltenbildung.

Relaxaderm™ advance kann Ihnen helfen, das Erscheinungsbild von Falten und Mimikfalten zu reduzieren.

Mimikfalten und Trockenheitsfältchen

Repetitive Muskelbewegungen ist eine der wichtigsten Ursachen für Falten. Das bedeutet, dass jede einzelne unserer bis zu 15.000 täglichen Gesichtsausdrücke unsere Haut beschädigt. Weiterhin produziert der Körper mit zunehmendem Alter immer weniger Hyaluronsäure. Die Folge ist ein Feuchtigkeitsverlust in der Haut, der wiederum zu Trockenheitsfältchen führt.

Relaxaderm™ advance mit der Kraft von Dermatox-63.

Eine exklusive Zusammensetzung von aktiven Inhaltsstoffen, synergetisch kombiniert. Mit zusätzlichen faltenreduzierenden Eigenschaften können leichte Vertiefungen und Unebenheiten von innen heraus gestrafft und aufgepolstert werden.

Aktive Inhaltsstoffe

Dermatox-63: Dermatox-63 ist eine Mischung aus SNAP-8-und einer Peptid-Booster-Technologie. SNAP-8 ist ein Anti-Falten-Oktapeptid welches entwickelt wurde, um die Freisetzung von Neurotransmittern zu verhindern und somit die Intensität der Muskelkontraktionen, die zur Bildung von feinen Linien und Falten beitragen, zu unterdrücken.

Hyaluronsäure: Auch als Hyaluronan bekannt ist diese Säure ein Glykosaminoglykan, das einen wichtigen Bestandteil des Bindegewebes darstellt. Ihre Hauptfunktion besteht darin, Wasser in der interzellulären Matrix von Hautgewebe zu speichern. Durch diese Eigenschaft unterstützt Hyaluronsäure die Hautverjüngung und verbessert deren Elastizität.

Anwendung

Reinigen Sie die Haut sanft und tupfen Sie die jeweiligen Hautpartien trocken. Tragen Sie die Creme auf die zu behandelnden Stellen auf und sparen Sie die empfindliche Augenpartie aus. Massieren Sie die Creme sanft in die Haut ein, bis sie komplett eingezogen ist. Schließen Sie die Behandlung mit einer Feuchtigkeitscreme ab. Zum Schutz der Haut und zur Sicherung des Behandlungserfolgs empfehlen wir tagsüber einen Sonnenschutz mit mindestens LSF 15.

FAQs

Wie funktioniert Relaxaderm™ advance?

Relaxaderm™ advance enthält Dermatox-63, eine Kombination aktiver Inhaltsstoffe, die Mimikkontraktionen verringert. Eine Abschwächung der Mimik und somit eine Milderung der Falten ist die Folge. Falten und Unebenheiten werden gleichzeitig durch einen Hyaluronsäure-Booster von innen her angehoben und somit geebnet.

Hat Relaxaderm™advance feuchtigkeitsspendende Eigenschaften?

Die erweiterte faltenreduzierende Formel in Relaxaderm™ advance enthält unter anderem Hyaluronsäure, einen hochwirksamen Feuchtigkeitsspender für die Haut.


© 2016 Neotopic |   Alle Rechte vorbehalten   |   * Preisangaben inkl. gesetzliche MwSt.