Free product
Login:

YouthCell™ Youth activating cream, 50ml

First signs of skin aging?

Fine lines and wrinkles in the mouth and nose area are precursors of progressive skin aging.

YouthCell™ Youth activating cream can help the skin look younger and more vital.

Incredible Beauty - YouthCell™, Swiss Apple Technology Prevents First Signs of Skin Aging

This pleasant and efficient face, neck and cleavage cream works wonders with its combination of ingredients.

PhytoCellTec™ stimulates cell renewal and protects the skin’s stem cells from environmental factors. Both anti-aging peptides Matrixyl 3000® and Renovage™ stimulate the production of collagen and increase the skin’s moisture content. Fine lines and wrinkles for example in the area around the mouth and nose are smoothed out, and the skin’s density and elasticity is increased.

Active Ingredients

PhytoCellTec™: PhytoCellTec™ Malus Domestica is an ingredient of stem celles based on the apple called Uttwiler Spätlauber.

Matrixyl 3000®: reduces the appearance of wrinkles, supporting the production of collagen and smoothing the skin.

Renovage™: increases density and elasticity, improves skin tissue and increases the moisture content of the skin.

Use

Gently cleanse the skin and dab the skin dry. Apply the cream to the areas that require treatment, avoiding the eye area. Gently massage the cream into the skin until it has been completely absorbed. Conclude the treatment by using a moisturizing cream. In order to protect the skin and to ensure the success of the treatment, we recommend you use sun protection with a minimum rating of SPF 15 throughout the day.

FAQs

What is the difference between YouthCell™ and other plant stem cell creams?

YouthCell™ is the only formulation that combines plant stem cell technology with the boosting power of two anti-aging peptides.

What are stem cells?

Skin stem cells are responsible for the long-term maintenance of the skin tissue. They are capable of dividing and renewing themselves over a long period of time, which enables them to control the regeneration potential of the skin tissue, conserving the integrity of the skin and preventing it from damage. With age, the number of skin stem cells drops and their ability to renew decreases.

Why plant stem cells?

In contrast to human stem cells which are specific purely to the skin tissue, plant cells are able to regenerate as various stem cells to maintain tissue in every part of the plant. This is the characteristic that enables plant stem cells to help the skin’s natural stem cells maintain their ability of long term self-renewal.

How can plant stem cell extracts delay the aging process?

A powerful ingredient from the plant stem cells of the rare Swiss apple is what allows scientists to take advantage of the longevity potential of nature. Plant stem cell extracts help skin cells maintain their own long term self-renewal ability. This slows down the aging process and delays any visible signs of skin aging.

YouthCell™:

Mouth wrinkles, nose wrinkles, Anti-Aging, skin aging, first signs of wrinkles, skin density, elasticity, slack skin, PhytoCellTec, skin stem cells, dull skin tone, youthful skinYouthCell™ combines three specific ingredients to actively achieve more youthful looking skin. At the age of 25 the speed of cell renewal starts to drop and the skin’s ability to remain hydrated decreases. Fine lines and wrinkles in the mouth and nose area are the consequences. Crow’s feet and wrinkles start to appear in the eye area and all in all your skin loses its natural vitality. The fantastic ingredient PhytoCellTec™ Malus Domestica is gained from the stem cells extracted from an especially persistent apple, the Uttwiler Spätlauber. It supports vitality and durability of skin stem cells and protects them from environmental factors. The combination of ingredients is completed by two anti-aging peptides, which stimulate the production of collagen and increase moisture content.


© 2016 Neotopic |   All rights reserved   |   * Price indication incl. legal value

Gratisprodukt
Login :

YouthCell™ Youth activating cream, 50ml

Erste Zeichen von Hautalterung?

Feine Linien und Falten im Mund- und Nasenbereich sind Vorboten einer fortschreitenden Hautalterung.

YouthCell™ Youth activating cream kann helfen, erste Falten zu glätten und die Hautdichte sowie Elastizität zu erhöhen.

Paradiesisch schön - mit YouthCell™ der Technologie aus dem Schweizer Apfel gegen erste Zeichen der Hautalterung.

Die angenehme und leistungsstarke Creme für Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté überzeugt durch die ausgewogene Kombination der Inhaltstoffe.

PhytoCellTec™ regt die Zellerneuerung an und schützt die Hautstammzellen zusätzlich vor umweltbedingten Belastungen. Die beiden Anti-Aging-Peptide Matrixyl 3000® und Renovage™ regen die Kollagenproduktion an und erhöhen den Feuchtigkeitsgehalt Ihrer Haut.
Feine Linien und Falten beispielsweise im Mund- und Nasenbereich können geglättet werden. Die Hautdichte und Elastizität kann erhöht werden.

Aktive Inhaltsstoffe

PhytoCellTec™: PhytoCellTec™ Malus Domestica ist ein liposomaler Wirkstoff auf der Basis von Stammzellen des Uttwiler Spätlauber Apfels.

Matrixyl 3000®: reduziert das Erscheinungsbild von Falten, fördert die Kollagenproduktion und glättet die Haut.

Renovage™: erhöht die Dichte und Elastizität, verbessert das Hautgewebe und steigert den Feuchtigkeitsgehalt der Haut.

Anwendung

Reinigen Sie die Haut sanft und tupfen Sie die jeweiligen Hautpartien trocken. Tragen Sie die Creme auf die zu behandelnden Stellen auf und sparen Sie die empfindliche Augenpartie aus. Massieren Sie die Creme sanft in die Haut ein, bis sie komplett eingezogen ist. Schließen Sie die Behandlung mit einer Feuchtigkeitscreme ab. Zum Schutz der Haut und zur Sicherung des Behandlungserfolgs empfehlen wir tagsüber einen Sonnenschutz mit mindestens LSF 15.

FAQs

Was ist der Unterschied zwischen YouthCell™ und anderen Cremes mit pflanzlichen Stammzellen?

YouthCell™ ist die Rezeptur, die pflanzliche Stammzellentechnologie mit der starken Kraft von zwei Anti-Aging-Peptiden verbindet.

Was sind Stammzellen?

Hautstammzellen sind verantwortlich für die langfristige Unterstützung des Hautgewebes. Sie sind in der Lage, sich über eine lange Zeit zu teilen und zu erneuern. Dies erlaubt ihnen, das Regenerationspotenzial des Hautgewebes zu steuern, die Widerstandskraft der Haut zu bewahren und Schaden von ihr abzuhalten. Mit dem Alter nimmt die Zahl der Hautstammzellen ab und deren Fähigkeit, sich zu erneuern, sinkt.

Warum pflanzliche Stammzellen?

Im Gegensatz zu den menschlichen Hautstammzellen, die ausschließlich auf das Hautgewebe zugeschnitten sind, haben pflanzliche Zellen die Fähigkeit, unterschiedlichste Stammzellen zu regenerieren und Gewebe in jedem Teil einer Pflanze zu erhalten. Genau das ist die Eigenschaft, die es den pflanzlichen Stammzellen erlaubt, die natürlichen Hautstammzellen bei ihrer Fähigkeit der langfristigen Selbsterneuerung zu unterstützen.

YouthCell™:

YouthCell™ arbeitet mit drei speziell aufeinander abgestimmten Inhaltsstoffen aktiv einer Hautverjüngung effektiv entgegen! Bereits ab dem 25. Lebensjahr nehmen die Geschwindigkeit der Zellerneuerung und die Fähigkeit, in der Haut Feuchtigkeit zu speichern, merklich ab. Die Folgen im Bereich von Mund und Nase sind feine Linien und Falten. Im Bereich der Augen treten verstärkt Krähenfüße und Augenfalten auf, insgesamt verliert Ihre Haut an natürlicher Vitalität. Der ausgezeichnete Inhaltsstoff PhytoCellTec™ Malus-Domestica wird aus den Stammzellen des Uttwiler Spätlaubers, einem besonders langlebigen Apfel, gewonnen. Er fördert die Vitalität und Lebensdauer der Hautstammzellen und schützt sie vor umweltbedingten Belastungen. Abgerundet wird die Inhaltsstoffkombination jeweils durch zwei Anti-Aging-Peptide. Diese regen die Kollagenproduktion an und erhöhen den Feuchtigkeitsgehalt.


© 2016 Neotopic |   Alle Rechte vorbehalten   |   * Preisangaben inkl. gesetzliche MwSt.